top of page


 Cindy's campaign comes with 100+ confirmed endorsements from community leaders, Labor and residents. 

State of California

  • California Attorney General Rob Bonta

  • California State Treasurer Fiona Ma

  • California State Controller Betty Yee

  • California State Treasurer John Chiang (retired) 

U.S. House of Representatives

  • Congresswoman (27th) Judy Chu

  • Congressmen (33rd) Ted Lieu

California Senate

  • Senator (SD-6) Dr. Richard Pan

  • Senator (SD-32) Bob Archuleta

  • Senator (SD-37) Dave Min

California State Assembly

  • Assembly Speaker (D63) Anthony Rendon

  • Assemblymember (D49) Mike Fong

  • Assemblymember (D28) Evan Low

  • Assemblymember (D66) Al Muratsuchi

  • Assemblymember (D68) Steven Choi, PhD

  • Assemblymember (D49) Mike Eng (retired) 

  • Assemblymember (D17) David Chiu (retired)

County of Los Angeles 

  • Supervisor (D1)  Hilda Solis 

  • Assessor Jeffrey Prang

City of South El Monte

  • Mayor Gloria Olmos

  • Mayor Pro Tem Manuel Acosta

  • Council Member Richard Angel

  • Council Member Hector Delgado

City of Monterey Park

  • Council Member Hans Liang

  • Council Member Peter Chan

  • Council Member Yvonne Yiu

  • City Clerk Vincent Chang

City of Alhambra

  • Mayor Jeffrey Koji Maloney

  • Vice Mayor Adele Andrade-Stadler

  • Council Member Katherine Lee

  • Council Member Ross J. Maza

  • Council Member Sasha Renée Pérez

City of Arcadia

  • Mayor Pro Tem Paul P. Cheng

  • Council Member Sho Tay

City of Azusa

  • Mayor Pro Tem Andrew N. Mendez

City of Baldwin Park

  • Council Member Paul Hernandez

City of Bellflower

  • Council Member Raymond Hamada

City of Cerritos

  • Council Member Frank Aurelio Yokoyama, Esq. 

City of Covina

  • Mayor Jorge Marquez (retired)​

City of Diamond Bar

  • Mayor Pro Tem Andrew Chou

  • Council Member Stan Liu

City of Fremont

  • Mayor Lily Mei

City of Garden Grove

  • Council Member Diedre Nguyen

City of Irvine

  • Mayor Farrah N. Khan

  • Council Member Tammy Kim

City of Long Beach

  • Council Member Dr. Suely Saro

City of Los Angeles

  • Councilman David Ryu (retired)

City of Rolling Hills

  • Council Member Bea Dieringer

City of Rosemead

  • Council Member Polly Low

  • Council Member Margaret Clark

City of San Gabriel

  • Mayor Tony Ding

  • Council Member Denise Menchaca

  • Council Member Carina Rivera

City of Sierra Madre

  • Mayor Pro Tem Rachelle Arizmendi​​

City of Suisun

  • Mayor Pro Tem Wanda Williams

City of Temple City 

  • Mayor Pro Tem William Man

City of Walnut

  • Mayor Allen Wu, Ph.D., M.P.A., P.E.

​​​​​​​City of Yorba Linda 

  • Council Member Peggy Huang

ABC Unified School District

  • Board Member H. Ernie Nishii 

Alhambra Unified School District

  • Board President Dr. Marcia R. Wilson

  • Board Vice President Kaysa Moreno

  • Board Member Robert Gin

Bellflower Unified School District 

  • Board President Renita Armstrong

Charter Oak Unified School District

  • Board President Jeanette Flores

Culver City Unified School District 

  • Board Vice President Paula Amezola

El Monte City School District District 

  • Board President Julia Ruedas

  • Board Clerk Elizabeth Rivas

  • Board Member David Siegrist

Hacienda La Puente Unified School District 

  • Board President Jeffrey De La Torre

  • Board Vice President Christine Salazar

Irvine Unified School District 

  • Board Member Cyril Yu

La Canada Unified School District

  • Board Member Caroline Anderson

Orange Unified School District

  • Board President Andrea Yamasaki​

Torrance Unified School District

  • Board Member Betty Lieu Esq. 

William S. Hart Union School District 

  • Board Member Dr. Cherise Moore​​​​​​

San Marino Unified School District

  • Board Clerk C. Joseph Chang​

Santa Monica-Malibu Unified School District 

  • Board Member Keith Coleman (retired)​​​​​​

Cerritos College

  • Board of Trustees Dr. Shin Liu

Citrus College

  • Board of Trustees Mary Ann Lutz

Contra Costa Community College District

  • Board of Trustees Andy Li

El Rancho Unified School District

  • Board Member Esther Mejia

Mt. San Antonio Community College District 

  • Board of Trustees Jay Chen

Pasadena City College 

  • Board President Sandra Chen Lau

  • Board Vice President Tammy Silver

San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District

  • President Thomas Wong

Three Valleys Municipal Water District

  • Board Member Mike Ti​

  • Board Member Danielle Soto

Upper San Gabriel Valley Municipal Water District Board

  • Board Member Jennifer Santana

  • Board Member Katarina Garcia

Walnut Valley Water District 

  • Board Member Scarlett Kwong

Labor Organizations:​

  • Southwest Regional Council of Carpenters: Representing over 550,000 carpenters in CA, AZ, UT, NV, CO, NM.

  • Los Angeles & Orange Counties Building & Construction Trades Council (LA/OC Building Trades): Represents 48 local unions and district councils

  • Los Angeles County Federation of Labor (LA Fed): Representing over 300 affiliates and over 800,000 workers in L.A. County 

  • Painters District Council 36

  • Laborer Local 300 

Democratic Clubs & Organizations: ​

  • Los Angeles County Democratic Party (LACDP)

  • United Democrats of the San Gabriel Valley 



  • Shining Star Pre-School

Community Leaders:

  • Mona Pasquil Rogers, 47th Lieutenant governor of California (retired)

  • Maria Alegria, Past President, League of California Cities

  • Elena Caballero, 1st Grade Dual Immersion Teacher, Mountain View School District; Past President of Mountain View Teacher Association

  • Marissa Castro, Community Activist

  • Lily Lee Chen, Mayor Emeritus/City of Monterey Park; President, The Lily Lee Chen Family Foundation

  • Steve Chiang, Publisher, LA Web, Inc. 

  • Joe Cordero, VP of Operations, AMC 

  • Mary Espinoza, President, Board of Education, Mountain View School District (retired) 

  • Mark Garcia, Volunteer, Mountain View School District

  • Judy Hon, President, Lions Club

  • Dr. Annie Lam, Executive Director for League of CA Cities LGBTQ+, API & Women’s Caucus

  • Jack Liu, Chairman, Miss Taiwan World Foundation

  • Gina Morales, President, El Monte Women's Club

  • Amy Poulos, President, Soroptimists International Local

  • Joey Reyes, Community Leader, Parent 

  • Helen Tran, Director of Human Resources & Risk Management

  • Cynthia Vargas, Community Member, Parent

  • Dr. Sofie Wong, Co-Founder, Chinese Elected Officials; President, Alhambra Unified School District

  • Ron Wong, President, Imprenta Communications

*Titles for identification purposes only.

bottom of page